School outside

Term Dates

Please click here to download term dates for the 2018/19 academic year.

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Ends: Thursday 21st December

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Break 2018

Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Monday 4th June 2018

Ends: Friday 20th July 2018