School outside

Term Dates

Please click here to download term dates for the 2017/18 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 Please click here to download Term Dates for the 2016/17 Academic Year

Spring Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 

Ends: Friday 7 April

Easter Break 2017

Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April

Summer Term 2017

Starts: Monday 24 April

Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Ends: Friday 21 July