Apple tree field

Board of Governors


Name Area of responsibility
Ken Cowdery Chair of Governors
Philip Knights Vice-Chair of Governors
Andrew Falk Designated Safeguarding Governor for St Dominic's
Alison Livesley Designated Safeguarding Governor for Brantridge
Sarah Dunning Charity Governor
Liz Simmons Charity Governor
Douglas Neagle Charity Governor
Martin Hartwell Charity Governor
Danielle Harry Staff Governor
Corinne Morgan Staff Governor
Stephanie Chown Staff Governor
Cathy Lewsey Parent Governor
Sam Marshall Parent Governor